Savor by Megan Duncan FREE Promotion

Savor (Warm Delicacy Series, Book 1) by Megan Duncan 
When Claire Miller turned eighteen all she wanted to do was celebrate her birthday, but after a night on the town with her best friend she awakes to a visitor she never expected. The rulers of her region, a vampire royal family, have chosen her to be turned as their new heir and vampire princess. Claire quickly discovers the royal family is not what they seem and that she has secrets in her past, she never knew existed.

Okay, so some pretty awesome news just came to us. Megan Duncan's newest novel, Devour, will be released in just a few weeks. She is celebrating this release by making her first book in the series FREE...yes, you read right... FREE.
Right now, you can find Savor for free on Smashwords and here is the link:
More books by Megan:


  1. whoah this weblog is fantastic i love reading your posts.
    Stay up the great work! You recognize, a lot of people are
    searching round for this information, you could help them greatly.

    my weblog - weight loss calculator

    1. Thank you... We try to do the best we can for everyone to see promotions like this.